nomadpc.blogg.se

How to play far cry 3 without uplay login
How to play far cry 3 without uplay login








I Still haven't decided what service I'm getting this game from. I don't really care how my game launches or from where just as long as I'm able to play it without jumping through an unreasonable amount of said: Uplay is alright, it's not impeding my ability to play any of the games and it's adding a nifty feature or two.

#How to play far cry 3 without uplay login Pc#

Gamers seem really unwilling to let that one go even though Ubisoft has steadily improved the quality of their PC ports over the years to the point now where if I was giving out awards, they've be the recipient of 'Most Improved'. I think people are mostly referring to AC1 which was rather buggy, somewhat poorly optimized for PC hardware and had faulty DRM. Why do people say that their ports aren't great? I've played all Assasin's Creed games, Splinter Cell, Driver: SF and Rayman Origins and haven't had a problem with any of them.

how to play far cry 3 without uplay login

Is this game so good on PC simply because consoles are so old, or is it something more to it? Could it be because of Uplay, and Ubisoft made this game like it's poster child?

how to play far cry 3 without uplay login

It's a game that launched day-and-date with the console versions, it's clearly superior to the console versions that I don't even know I wanna call it a port, and it only has the one time login.Īnd this got me thinking.

how to play far cry 3 without uplay login

But Ubisoft is known as a company that delays it's PC games, uses draconic DRM and their ports are not always that great (although better than people give them credit for).īut with Far Cry 3, this seems to be completely different. I know that having more download services will just split our games across multiple accounts, and that in itself sucks.








How to play far cry 3 without uplay login